Do you store images?
Pixelcut retains images and videos only long enough to process requests and deliver results.- Input and output files are kept for at most 24 hours, then automatically and permanently deleted.
- Result URLs remain valid until the file is deleted.
Who can access my data?
- Only you can access your data.
- Pixelcut does not share your data with third parties except as required by law or to provide the service (e.g., using third-party infrastructure providers).
- Pixelcut employees may only access your data to provide support or to investigate abuse.