Skip to main content

iOS (Apple)

  1. Open Settings
  2. Tap your Apple ID
  3. Tap Subscriptions
  4. Select Pixelcut → Cancel

Android (Google Play)

  1. Open Google Play
  2. Tap your profile → Payments & subscriptions
  3. Tap Subscriptions
  4. Select Pixelcut → Cancel

Web

Open your Pixelcut Account / Billing settings and cancel your plan.

What happens after cancellation

  • You typically keep access until the end of the current billing period
  • Limits/credits may change at the end of the period

Pro not showing?